Meet Puma-Kitchener
Animal ID 50517971 
Species Cat 
Breed Domestic Longhair/Mix 
Age 6 years 5 months 15 days 
Gender Female 
Size Small 
Color Black/White 
Spayed/Neutered  
Declawed No 
Housetrained Unknown 
Site Kitchener Waterloo Humane Society 
Location In Foster1KW 
Intake Date 11/18/2022 
Adoption Price $295.00 
Stage Available
Hi my name is Puma. I am about 6 years old - the perfect age I think. I am a shy girl at first and will require some patience. I like to check out my surroundings and stake my claim to certain high places such as a bookshelf or a window sill. Once I am feeling confident, I am told that I am a little love bug! The quickest way to my heart is through food. I especially love those things that the humans call treats. My ideal home would be fairly quiet with a nice big window for me so I can be on bird and squirrel alert at all times. I love ear scratches and will roll over for belly rubs too. My foster mom says that I have a very strong purring motor. Anyway, I am looking for a permanent home so if you think we might be a good fit, arrange for a meet and greet.I would love a home with no other cats please!

***NOTE*** Please remember that animals are coming back from foster care to the centres for their meet and greets. They will be experiencing a new environment and meeting new people, which means they may not exhibit the same behaviours they did in their foster videos or while in foster care.

If you are viewing this through Petango or Adopt-a-pet, please visit our website https://kwsphumane.ca/adopt/process