Meet Rolly
Animal ID 45185129 
Species Dog 
Breed Terrier, American Pit Bull/Mix 
Age 2 years 6 months 24 days 
Gender Male 
Size Medium 
Color Tan/White 
Declawed No 
Housetrained Unknown 
No Small Kids  
Site Pennsylvania SPCA-Philadelphia 
Location Greenhouse 
Stage Available - Special Adoption - Beh
Hey Future Fam! I'm Rolly and I have been learning how to live outside of the crate. I was kept in one a lot in my previous home. I am learning how hoomans show their affection! It's been going great because I am now available to show you what an awesome doggo I am! New people make me bit a nervous, but the Behavior Team has been working their magic and so far, I have made a few new awesome friends who volunteer here and give their time to doggos like me! I not only have made a few new friends, but I also learned how smart I am! I know sit, down, paw, and I have even learned "going to place" and can hold for nom nom TREATS! I love tennis balls and stuffed toys. I romp around and around and get so very happy! No offense, but guys are a little more scary for me to get used to, but I have learned to sniff them out. I have found that they aren't as scary when they go on walks with me. I have one guy here who is my best friend! I am still getting used to how hoomans show affection and even though it feels really good when they scratch me, I just need a little time to be cuddled. It has taken me a bit, but I have come so far and my handsome face and big smile would love to be in your family photos! I would love to go home with another canine playmate, since dogs help me become more social and comfortable in my new environment. I must be in an "Adult Only" household, that want a super smart and fun guy who just needs a bit of time to learn how to be a dog! Please email my best friends at: if you want to come meet me!