Meet Molly
Animal ID 39685845 
Species Dog 
Breed Coonhound, Treeing Walker/Mix 
Age 3 years 5 months 3 days 
Gender Female 
Size Large 
Color Red/Brown 
Spayed/Neutered  
Declawed No 
Housetrained Yes 
Site Columbia Second Chance 
Location Foster home 
Intake Date 10/22/2019 
Adoption Price $150.00 
ARN 18619 
Stage Available
Molly oh Molly is what my foster mom says! She loooooves rubbing on my soft squishy face and velvety ears. I love the affection so much so that I do my best to be a lap dog. I love to play with balls and love playing with every dog I meet. In fact, a dog playmate is really what I am looking for. I don't know what to do with myself if I am not worn out by another playful dog. I love going for walks and do wonderfully at the dog park. If another playmate didn't live in my future house, I'd want to go to the dog park at least 3 times per week. The beauty of playing is that it stimulates my body and mind- I'm tired and calm when I get home which makes my foster mom happy! When I stand I'm about 5ft 7inches of love, so a 4 ft fence won't work to hold me in; my foster mom has a 6 ft and it's perfect. Leash walking would be an option for a dedicated adopter, but running loose will lead me to follow my nose right out of the yard and into danger. I'm potty trained and great in my kennel. The only time I bark is when I'm ready to come inside. I'm not a hunting girl as loud noises startle me. I'm used to living with big or small dogs. Cats are my pals unless they are the only playmate available, in which case I may bug them to play enough that they get angry or chase them to get my playtime in. I adore kids. I walk well on a leash and enjoy jogs or walks. If I sound like the fun-loving girl you've been looking for, please ask about me today or fill out the adopter survey.