Meet Meghan (Fluffkins litter)
Animal ID 39060557 
Species Cat 
Breed Domestic Shorthair/Mix 
Age 1 year 6 months 26 days 
Gender Female 
Size Small 
Color Brown 
Declawed No 
Housetrained Yes 
Site Animal Allies Rescue Foundation 
Location Foster Home 
Intake Date 7/7/2018 
Hello. My name is Meghan. My favorite place to be is with people. I really like them! Maybe that's because I was found when I was just a very cute, very small kitten. All I can say is that I've loved people ever since then. And not just sitting with them being petted, which, by the way, I also love. I like to talk to people, too. My foster mom calls my voice "a smoker's meow." Wait till you hear it! Kind of the Mila Kunis of cats.

I'm very playful and it's also true that I sometimes can be a little diva-ish, like when I just want to be admired from afar rather than be touched. But you understand that, don't you? And if I had to pick my least favorite thing, it's being picked up. Not sure why, but there it is.

Among animals I get along with, at the top of the list is cats. As for dogs, as long as they stay out of my space, I have no opinion about them one way or the other. Definitely live and let live when it comes to dogs.

Now that I'm a very attractive almost grown cat, I'm ready for some up close and personal time with a forever family. If you think that might work for you, please fill out an adoption application at this website-http://www.animalalliesrescue.org/adoption-application and choose me-Meghan! My adoption fee is $150 and includes all of my routine vetting, rabies and distemper/parvo vaccinations, FelV/FIV testing (kitties), deworming, spay/neuter surgery, heartworm testing, monthly heartworm prevention, microchip, boarding and transportation costs if applicable, along with a free* trial offer for 30 days of 24PetWatch pet insurance!

*Dependent on meeting eligibility requirements: Dogs 8 weeks to 10 years of age and cats 8 weeks to 12 years of age. This offer is not currently available to residents of CA, PA or RI.