Meet Kane
Species Dog 
Breed Terrier, Pit Bull/Mix 
Age 5 years 11 months 19 days 
Gender Male 
Size Large 
Spayed/Neutered  
Adoption Price $150.00 
Oh, hey. Kane here. I guess you're here to get to know me. Well, I'm a pretty chill dude at my young age and I really respect the little things in life. There is nothing better than chilling at home with my human, but I guess I may have a unique perspective on that. You see, before I met my foster mom, I had cancer. The doctors got it all, and have given me a great diagnosis, but they called it a mast cell tumor. I don't really know what that means, but it has made me really slow down and appreciate life. One thing that I don't like is all of these other nosy animals that try to get in my space while I'm trying to just be me, ya know? I really prefer that it just be me and my humans(so no other dogs or cats in the home please). I LOVE going for walks. I get so excited when foster mom gets out the leash. I'm a great walker on the leash too. I love to stop and smell the roses - so no tugging and pulling from me! I know I always look really serious (that is just the way God made me) but I really do love my person deeply and I do a little jig every time they come back home from work! I also love to just curl up on the couch with my human and watch whatever their favorite episode is on tv - does not matter to me as long as we are together!

Let me know if you want to chill on the couch and appreciate life together. There is a thing called an application you can fill out for me at www.adoptastray.com

PS. I am also crate and house trained!