Meet Bailey
Animal ID 38607191 
Species Dog 
Breed Shepherd/Mix 
Age 7 years 30 days 
Gender Female 
Size Large 
Color Brown/Black 
Declawed No 
Housetrained Yes 
No Cats  
No Small Kids  
Intake Date 5/19/2018 
Stage Available
Hi I'm Bailey! I'm a 7 year old Shepherd mix! I came in with my brother from another mother Diesel! We have been together all 7 years of our lives, so going home together would be amazing for us (and a great deal for you!). It was mentioned that when Diesel and I are separated we sometimes have behavioral/eating issues. We are an awesome pair!!! We love each other so much, and we are loads of fun! We are pretty active, so a home with a backyard would be super for us. We would do great in a home with kids ages 9 and up or a very active household! We even love other dogs, although we are mostly focused on each other.

We do have some bad manners that need to be worked on. We walk REALLY well! But we need to work on not jumping on people. We seem to love just about every dog and person we meet! But please remember it's a requirement that everyone in the home comes to meet us to ensure we all get along and love each other. This includes kids and any other dogs in the home.

Our adoption fee is $100+tax for us to go TOGETHER! :-) Isn't that a great bargain? Otherwise, we are $90+tax for us to go separately...
We are both fixed, microchipped, and vaccinated so we're ready to go to our forever home today!
All Pennington County residents must also pay an additional $8 licensing fee at time of adoption. Happy adopting!